Kontakte

Link: Kontakte Lehrpersonen

Funktion / Name


Telefon / E-Mail
   
Bereichsleiter Hauswartung
Jörg Carlini
079 632 12 46
joerg.carlini@moenchaltorf.ch

Bereichsleiter-Stv. Hauswartung
Thomas Aebi
Mitarbeiter Hauswartung
Damian Strittmatter
Lernender
Adnan Mohamed

079 938 40 20
thomas.aebi@moenchaltorf.ch

079 887 35 17

Berufsberater
Christian Meier, biz Uster
044 905 45 36
Erwachsenenkurse
Koordinatorin, Nicole Blickenstorfer
078 898 55 66
erwachsenenkurse@schulemoenchaltorf.ch
Erwachsenenkurse
Sekretariat, Françoise Vauclair
044 949 40 31
francoise.vauclair@moenchaltorf.ch

Freizeitkurse
Koordinatorin, Nicole Blickenstorfer
Freizeitkurse
Sekretariat, Françoise Vauclair

Leitung KidzClub, Manuela Bollinger

078 898 55 66
freizeitkurse@schulemoenchaltorf.ch     
044 949 40 31
francoise.vauclair@moenchaltorf.ch


 

044 949 40 08
manuela.bollinger@schulemoenchaltorf.ch

KidzClub, Sekretariat KidzClub
Gemeinderatskanzlei
044 949 40 14
gemeinde@moenchaltorf.ch
Fachstelle Sonderpädagogik
Irene Hoffmann
044 949 40 32
irene.hoffmann@moenchaltorf.ch
Lehrerzimmer Kindergarten 044 949 40 04 / 05 / 06
Lehrerzimmer Rietwis
044 949 40 02
Lehrerzimmer Hagacher
044 949 40 41
Musikschule, Sekretariat 044 940 78 00
msug@musikschule-msug.ch
Psychomotorik
Eva Stark
Bettina Visini
Raumvermietung
Claudia Hobi
075 433 58 07
eva.stark@schulemoenchaltorf.ch

Bettina.visini@schulemoenchaltorf.ch
044 949 40 23
claudia.hobi@moenchaltorf.ch
Schulleitung
Bettina Poljak
Ueli Roempp

044 949 40 33
schulleitung@moenchaltorf.ch

Schulmedizinischer Dienst
med.pract. Samuel Nef
FMH Kinder- und Jugendmedizin
Lindhofstrasse 7


Schulbehörde

 

 

043 544 37 00
kinderarzt@familienpraxis-moenchaltorf.ch
samuel.nef@schulemoenchaltorf.ch

 


 

schulbehoerde@moenchaltorf.ch                                                     

 

Schulpsychologischer Dienst
Lotti Bachmann
044 943 55 15
lotti.bachmann@uster.ch
Schulsozialarbeit
Christine Böhler
Michael Ramsauer 
044 949 40 44
schulsozialarbeit@schulemoenchaltorf.ch
Schulverwaltung, Leiterin
Sandra Gugelmann
044 949 40 30
sandra.gugelmann@moenchaltorf.ch
Verkehrsinstruktor Kapo Zürich
Stefan Stanger
044 938 30 25
stas@kapo.zh.ch